Skip to main content

Loading...

Recreation Portal

Program Details
FIT BARRE #1 - Tuesdays @ 12:00p: Loading Price...

Program Details

This workout combines elements of the standard Barre-Method workout with additional emphases on the core (whole-body exercises targeting the muscles which play the greatest role in body change). The workout is followed by intense stretching that makes you feel longer and leaner.
This workout combines elements of the standard Barre-Method workout with additional emphases on the core (whole-body exercises targeting the muscles which play the greatest role in body change). The workout is followed by intense stretching that makes you feel longer and leaner.

Program Instances

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM 50 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM 50 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM 50 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM 50 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM 50 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM 50 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM 50 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM 50 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM 50 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM 50 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM 50 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM 50 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM 50 spot(s) available

Register

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google + Share via Email

Join the fastest growing Recreation Portal Software!